Update to Dismiss Transactions Button
Previously, the Dismiss Transactions button appeared for all users on the Transactions for Review section of the Import Personal Card Transactions page. When clicked, users could permanently delete transactions.
However, users in companies configured with read-only credit card transactions could not delete transactions, so if they clicked the button an error message would appear. Now, the button only appears for users who can actually delete credit card transactions.