Deleting a Draft Expense Report

Follow

A user may delete an expense report prior to submission as a draft. This article shows you how to delete a draft report. 

Step 1: On your account homepage, under My Expense Reports, select Drafts.

delete_report_1.jpg

Step 2: Select the red for the specific expense report to delete. 

delete_report_2.jpg

Step 3: In the confirmation pop-up window, select Yes.

delete_report_3.jpg

After deleting the report, all items from the report will go back into the Certify Wallet

 

Was this article helpful?
20 out of 21 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request